Pitt County and Greenville contest

www.PittCounty.com

We will be awarding a brand new Olympus digital camera to the writer of the best story (in our opinion) about why Pitt County is called ‘Pitt’.  Creativity is encouraged.  The contest deadline will be February 15th.  For rules, see above.  Get writing!

One Response to “Pitt County and Greenville contest”

  1. corinda Says:

    Hi!! my name is corinda and I am in no the 8th grade I think that the school dress code is very creative and then I give a thumbs don because I like to express myself. F.Y.I its taking away personality and O.M.G thats wrong. Still it will help with alot of other stuff , for instance gang violance, peer pressure, etc.

Leave a Reply

